Municipal Council
Regular Council Meetings are held in the Council Chambers on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00pm. The Public is welcome to attend.

Municipal Council is made up of 6 Councillors and one Reeve. They are as follows:

Glenn Shiskoski

Bill Howatt - (Deputy Reeve)
Chad Collins
Mike Dymond
Frank Frisch
Don McLean
Cindy Hunter
The Municipality also includes the LUDs (Local Urban Districts) of Darlingford & La Rivere
The LUD Committee Members are:
Bob Luger
Cal Funk
Tom Hamilton
Chad Collins - Council Rep
La Riviere:
Evelyn Janzen
Warren Lea
Mike Dymond - Council Rep